Our Offices

Saskatchewan

Regina, SK (HQ)

1900 Rose Street

306-546-6299 (Digital Team)

306-546-6200 (Radio Team)

Treaty 4 Territory

Saskatoon, SK

105 21 Street SE.

306-653-9630

Treaty 6 Territory

Yorkton, SK 

120 Smith Street E.

306-782-9410

Treaty 4 Territory

Alberta

Calgary, AB

#400 255 17th Avenue SW. 

403-670-0210

Treaty 7 Territory

Edmonton, AB

#700 5241 Calgary Trail

780-435-3023

Treaty 6 Territory

Red Deer , AB

#103 6751 52 Avenue

403-358-3100

Treaty 7 Territory

Fort McMurray, AB

#211 108 Riverstone Ridge

780-791-0103

Treaty 8 Territory

Head Office Contacts

Cam Cowie

Senior Vice President & COO

403-692-1820
ccowie@harvardmedia.com

Angela Prokop, CPA, CA

Senior Vice President & CFO

306-546-6259
aprokop@harvardmedia.com

Karen Broderick

Vice President of Revenue Operations

306-546-6217
kbroderick@harvardmedia.com

Gary Brasil

Vice President of Sales

403-692-1875
gbrasil@harvardmedia.com

Chris Terpsma

Vice President of Engineering & Infrastructure

780-391-3854
cterpsma@harvardmedia.com

Andy Ross

Director of Brands & Content (Radio)

306-667-3301
aross@harvardmedia.com

Sarah Ashley-Hewitson

Director of Interactive (Radio)

403-692-1899
sashley-hewitson@harvardmedia.com

Adam Ennis

Director of Client Services (Digital)

306-546-6252
adam@harvardmedia.com

Dani Anderson

Director of Accounts (Digital)

306-546-6226
dani@harvardmedia.com

Sharique (Shaq) Ali

Director of Digital Marketing

306-546-6274
sharique@harvardmedia.com

@GoHarvardMedia